Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Sumiki

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Sumiki

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leif Mac

Leif Mac

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm, and Julie (and Kelcei) made it very easy!"
Profile photo of Tina Oshiro

Tina Oshiro

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff were very helpful in getting me set up with car and renter’s insurance!. They take the time to understand your needs and find you the best options. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hays

Stephanie Hays

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had great service with Julie and her office. We just recently added an off highway vehicle to our policy and it was simple, and quick. I highly recommend Julie and State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Decou

Michael Decou

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from my State Farm team today! Both Kelcei and Julie gave prompt, courteous help with my State Farm claim and answered all questions I had. I highly recommend this office as your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Mohit Chawla

Mohit Chawla

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Julie and her State Farm team for the past eight years for my home, auto and life insurance . They provide excellent service and are quick to work on my requests. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of victor shin

victor shin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Julie now for many years and she is engaged and energetic when it comes to her business. There is a reason why she has so many clients as you can depend on her for being honest and dependable."
Profile photo of Wilson Lee

Wilson Lee

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Julie is one of the best I’ve ever received. She was very knowledgeable and was great at helping me understand all the policies I would need. I would definitely recommend going to her and would recommend her to my friends."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jaya

Tiffany Jaya

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wahed Saidy

Wahed Saidy

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Oddone

Barbara Oddone

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Sumiki has gone the extra mile to help me organize online all the policies I manage for family members. Excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Thomas Speth

Thomas Speth

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James and Kathy Guerrero

James and Kathy Guerrero

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are terrific. Every time we call, text, or email and need something, our needs are met with no hesitation. They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of James T Guerrero

James T Guerrero

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Cook

Nicole Cook

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Shawna, I save a bunch of money on my home insurance policy! Wonderful to work with, responsive and polite. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wiggins

Andrew Wiggins

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Serina

Serina

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dolores Reyes

Dolores Reyes

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at this State Farm agency exhibit the highest quality of professionalism. They are courteous and responsive and very well informed. The rates are also a good value especially when you bundle car and home."
Profile photo of jodi kg

jodi kg

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna has been our main point of contact in Julie's office for years and has helped us through many, many life changes. We're super grateful for her flexibility, support and expertise. Thanks so much Shawna!!"
Profile photo of ALFRED MAREALLE

ALFRED MAREALLE

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Saany Sherrill

Saany Sherrill

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna and Julie are such a delight to work with. They’re very personable and thorough in explaining coverage options. I always feel like I’m in safe hands when working with this team!"
Profile photo of Najah Hill

Najah Hill

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna was professional and friendly. She even called early before her lunch so she would not give me a late call. She was very thorough and answered all my questions. She is appreciated"
Profile photo of Josiah Lay

Josiah Lay

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and friendly insurance office! Never feel hesitant to ask questions, and can count on staff to provide a detailed and comprehensive response regarding any policy or claims info 🙌"
Profile photo of A Costello

A Costello

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are amazing! It was recently time for me to renew my renters Insurance and with how busy times have been I completely forgot and her team was so great at reminding me to make sure I stayed protected! I highly recommend Julie and her team!!"
Profile photo of Benita Lau

Benita Lau

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5